1 minute reading time (253 words)

Joomla NEXT - Joomla 4 launch event on 17 August 2021

Joomla-NEXT-Joomla-4-Virtual-Event

At Techjoomla, we have always been committed to contributing to the open source Joomla community. Our co-founders, Parth Lawate and Ashwin Date have been speaking at Joomla events all across the globe. We have been enthusiastically organizing Joomla Pizza Bugs and Fun events for many years. Having a sense of community helps us to bridge a strong bond across all Joomlers. 

17 August 2021 will be a memorable day for all Joomlers as it marks Joomla’s 16th birthday along with the much-awaited Joomla 4 release. Thus, our journey dating back to the Mambo days has become even more special. At Techjoomla, we are eagerly anticipating the release of Joomla 4 and we are also ensuring all our extensions are compatible with Joomla 4.

To celebrate this special occasion, we are happy to announce that we will be organizing a special Joomla 4 virtual launch event via Zoom on 17 August 2021 at 11:30am UTC | 5:00pm IST | 7:30am EDT. With this event, we will be doing a deep dive on the various aspects of Joomla 4.

Register Now!

The sessions will not only highlight the new features in Joomla 4 but will also focus on the business value of Joomla 4. We also have many students that are going to talk about their contributions to the GSoC 2021 Projects. The complete list of the speakers for the event will be updated soon.

All in all this is going to be an interesting event and we recommend everyone to register for this event.

2
CopeCart integration with Shika LMS in CopeCart Co...
Tips to improve the SEO score of your Joomla websi...

Related Posts

 

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://techjoomla.com/