When you click on chat and start, or continue a conversation, the system notification indicates a new message. Is this intended behavior? Seems like a bug.
I would think that you would only want to be notified if you RECEIVE a new conversation, but you don't need to be notified if you are the initiator of the conversation. Is this logical thinking on my part?