Friday, 12 December 2014
  0 Replies
  246 Visits
0
Votes
Undo
I've entered notes a number of times when viewing videos in lessons. I save the lesson, exit the LMS. When returning to the course, selecting the same lesson and view the video I do not see the notes I had saved.