Monday, 16 December 2013
  1 Replies
  3.9K Visits
0
Votes
Undo
Hi,
I deleted a joomla user from the back-end. today the batch job ran and although the user was deleted from joomla, he was not deleted from the j!mailalerts list of users and therefore received a mailalert.

The plugin should handle deleted users automatically the same as it does new users.

hope this helps
regards,
Ruud.