Tuesday, 23 January 2024
  2 Replies
  210 Visits
0
Votes
Undo
When Re-add unsubscribed guests users in Sync - with the Show Advanced Sync Options= , the display shows that they are re-added in the After Sync column, but in the database (and in Manage User Subscriptions) they are NOT.
For registered users this works as expected.

Regards,
Peter