Home Joomla Products Testimonials
Testimonials from Techjoomla Customers
dogzrule

There were some showstoppers in earlier versions, but the developer has been active in the forums and addressed all my concerns. I'm using this component along with EventList to send announcements about new events to users. I have some issues with setup using Firefox 4, but with production browsers the component and plugin work fine. There were some initial issues with the cron job but that is also working fine now (version 2.01). If you use Eventlist, this is a great addition. You can also create a Joomla menu item for users to edit their subscription preferences, using the standard Joomla menu tools. The component has many other plugins too - for Kunena Forum (latest posts etc), Phoca Gallery, Community Builder... Now that 2.01 is out this is highly recommended .

dogzrule rated J!MailAlerts! 5/5 stars on Joomla! Extensions Directory.

★★★★★

dogzrule
Source: Joomla Extension Directory.
December 19, 2010

 
Mummy Geek

At Last ! The Component I've been looking for

Really pleased to find an automatic email component - perfect for young forums and community sites where you have to work at getting users to return regularly. The Component was easy to install and set up - documentation was straight forward. Based on Cron jobs which people seem to have problems with but the component delivers .

Mummy Geek rated J!MailAlerts! 4/5 stars on Joomla! Extensions Directory.

Mummy Geek
Source: Joomla Extension Directory.
November 24, 2010

 
Users Love it :)

Users Love it :)

We start on 23/08/2010 with our new jbolo feat. partywebseite, and the test user love it!!

http://www.szenenight.de
Source: Email.
July 27, 2010

 
Lovin Walts

People Catcher!

Jbolo has taken our jomsocial site and made it into an amazing people catcher. Jomsocial is great, but without IM capabilities we just couldnt continue to compete in a world full of social networks!

Lovin Walts
Source: Email.
July 27, 2010

 
NMC Clan Good Work!

Good Work!

I use JBolo on my website and i am pretty happy with it so far. For a community site it is a real highlight, because people can chat in nearly realtime. That keeps people on my site much longer.Even if they just login to check if new chatmessages arrived. Good work!!

NMC Clan
Source: Email.
July 25, 2010

 
Raven

Highly Recommended!

I needed a way for my members to chat to each other i found JBolo and my problem was solved Techjoomla saved me alot of time and money i would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Raven-http://smashkitty.com>
Source: Email.
July 21, 2010

 
Anders Ršödskar
2 days ago I had a problem with JomSocial Suggest and I asked for some support.
The respond I got from Techjoomla was unexpected.
They answered my e-mail very fast – and asked me to make up a ticket.
In a short while after that, someone at the support group took the command and gave me the help that I needed. In one day I got my solution and I was back on track.

So I will certainly recommend this company to other users.

Anders Ršödskar-queermagazine.se
Source: Email.

 
Mathew
My users love the ability to quickly chat (JBolo!) with one another while logged in. Definitely adds value and sets us apart from the rest! .

Mathew
Source: Email.

 
Letty

FANTASTIC

This is what I had been looking for a VERY long time. I have been using PHPList because of the great functionally it has, but I had not been able to really use it with conjunction with Joomla's users.
It was VERY easy to install and the support is remarkable. I had my questions answered 10 minutes after I sent the e-mail. I am very impressed

Letty rated JBolo! 5/5 stars on Joomla! Extensions Directory.

Letty
Source: Joomla Extension Directory.
Jan 26, 2009

 
Luis Sotillos
TechJoomla not only has developed a great component, Jbolo: they offer and excellent customer support too...
They have customized the companion module just for my site in less than 12 hours! Congratulations, TechJoomla !

Luis Sotillos, CEO of Novatierra- http://3dspaces.novatierra.com
Source: Email.

 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »


Page 1 of 2

Voting Day Holiday !

We are closed on Thursday April 17th for the Polling Day in Pune, India
There might be a delay in answering tickets on this account. Any Inconvenience is sincerely regretted.

We do have a nice 15% discount for you in the meantime !Use the code below to get your discount when you purchase. Offer ends 23: 59 hours April 17th IST. 

#INDIAVOTES

Special offer for Responsible Indian Custommers

If you are an Indian customer & have voted, send us a Pic of your marked finger & get a 30% store wide discount ! Send entries to contact@techjoomla.com 

Smartphone Applications

Newsletter Signup

Jump on to our Newsletter & stay updated on News on our Extensions, New Releases & Offers !